A truly tardy LFW AW14 post…

*I know, I know, this is extremely late. However, let’s accept as true the rule that good things come to those that wait. Ah ha! Now this tardy post is not looking too shoddy!*

I was given the opportunity to attend a catwalk show at London Fashion Week on 15 February. It was my first LFW catwalk show and I was super excited (albeit slightly tired from the amazing night I had at Busspepper)! The experience was made all the more enjoyable and special because of my lovely friend Selma. 

I went to Richard Nicoll’s show. I loved his use of colour, texture and simple lines, but I will let you judge for yourselves… 

(P.S. Do not be put off by the shoddy photography and the perils of sitting in the second row!) 

 

ImageImageImageImage

 

xxx

Nae 

 

Leave a comment